Board of Education > Agendas & Minutes -- These Minutes have been posted to the Pendleton County School Web site as a convenience and source of information. They are not intended to take the place of the original documentation. Please contact the Board Office directly should you need to reference the originals.

The next REGULAR meeting will be held on TUESDAY June 20th at 6:00 pm at the School Board Annex on High Street in Franklin.

2016 - 2017 Agendas/Minutes:

BOE Agenda for REGULAR BOE Meeting 20 June 2017

Policy Manual - To access the Pendleton County Schools Policy Manual, please go to the document on the Policy Page.


Agendas and minutes of the Board of Education are posted as they become available. These are in PDF.

These Minutes have been posted to the Pendleton County School Web site as a convenience and source of information. They are not intended to take the place of the original documentation. Please contact the Board Office directly should you need to reference the originals.

If you do not have Acrobat Reader, please go to the download section.

 
 
2016 Minutes
 
2017 Minutes
 
Tuesday 5 July Tuesday 17 January/Wednesday 18 January  
  Monday 1 August   Tuesday 7 February  
  Tuesday 16 August/Wednesday 31 August   Tuesday 21 February  
Tuesday 6 September   Tuesday 7 March/Tuesday 14 March  
Tuesday 27 September   Tuesday 21 March  
Tuesday 4 October   Tuesday 4 April  
Tuesday 18 October
  Tuesday 18 April/Saturday 22 April  
Tuesday 1 November   Tuesday 2 May  
Tuesday 6 December .   Tuesday 16 May  
 
Tuesday 20 December   Tuesday 6 June  
 
  Tuesday 20 June  
 

 

 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~
 
~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~

Alternate Navigation System SITE MAP

Pendleton County Schools
PO Box 888 • 108 Walnut Street
Franklin WV 26807
Phone (304) 358-2207 • Fax (304) 358-2936

Copyright 2002 Pendleton County Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Site created by Red Eft Web Design and the Pendleton County Schools' IT Staff.

Site maintained and hosted by Spruce Knob Seneca Rocks Telephone Inc.
To offer comments about this site, please contact: